backup of Asia Distributors

North Asia 

Japan

Re Medical 
1-29 Nouninbashi 
2 Chome, Chuo-Ku 
Osaka, Japan 540-011 
tel: 81-6-47948707 
fax: 81-6-47948223
marketing@re-medical.co.jp
Keeler & Y.Na Ltd 
35-3 Hongo 3-Chome 
Bunkyo-Ku 
Tokyo , Japan 113-0033 
tel: 81-3-3815-7787 
fax: 81-3-5802-5931 
Nagata@Keeler-Yna.Co.Jp   


South Korea

Hana Medics 
701 Hyundai 41 Tower 
917-9, Mok-Dong 
Y And Cheon-Gu 
Seoul, South Korea 7997 
tel: 82221683253 
fax: 82221683254 
Kmasong@Korea.Com

  

Koryo Eyetech Co Ltd 
4F, Cs Bldg,  #33-18 
Samsung-Dong, Gangnam-Gu 
Seoul, South Korea 7708 
tel: 82-2-561-8321 
fax: 82-2-561-8328 
Info@Koryoeye.Com

  

Kuk Je Mediance Inc 
#301 334 Gonghang-Daero 
Gangseo-Gu 
Seoul, South Korea 7648 
tel: 82-2-2664-6503 
Kukjemedi@Nate.Com 

 

  


South Asia

Australia

Designs For Vision P/L01-Mill3 
16/1 Hordern Place 
Camperdown Nsw 2050 
Sydney, Australia 
tel: 61-2-9550-6966 
fax: 61-29-550-3853 
 Craig.Jones@Dfv.Com.Au  


Cambodia

Eye Tech Cambodia 
No. 7Eo Street 53 
Sangkat Phsar Tmei 1 
Khan Duan Penh 
Phnom Penh, Cambodia 
tel: 85512366668 
fax: +855 23 222506 
Eyetech.Cambodia@Gmail.Com   


Indonesia

Pt. Topsindo Megah Utama 
Gedung Baja. Tower C 
3Rd Flr, Unit C 03-01 
Jakarta Pusat, Indonesia 10730 
tel: 622162305917 
Tjanchen@Topsindo.Com  

 

Pt Pancaraya Krisnamandiri 
Komp Fatmawati Mas 
Blok Ii Kav 229 
Jl Terogong Raya 
Jakarta Selatan, Indonesia 12430 
tel: 62 21 769 6180 
fax: 62 21 745 1577 
Office@Pancarayakrisnamandiri.Com


Laos

Lao Scitec Trading 
Import - Export Co., Ltd. 
No 218 Lao-Thai Rd 
Sisattanak District 
Vientiane, Laos 1030 
tel: 856 21 319038 
Vera.Laoscitec@Gmail.Com   


Malaysia

Biz Medic Sdn Bhd 
A1-1-5, Midfields Condominium 
Sg. Besi,No.3, Jalan Besi Kawi 
Off Lebuhraya Sg. Besi, 57100 
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 
tel:  (6018) 924-0165 
fax:  60(18) 924-0165 
Peterbizmedic@Gmail.Com

 

 

 

Mandarin Opto-Medic Sdn Bhd 
No 1&3 Jalan Puteri 7/15 
Bandar Puteri Puchong 
Gst Reg. No.:001340850176 
Selangor, Malaysia 47100 
tel: 603-80512933 
Mockl_Operations@Mandarinoptomedic.Com

 

 

 


Philippines

Top Ophthalmic Products 
& Services Corp 
Unit 401 Metrostar Bldg 1007 
Metropolitan Ave 
Makati City, Philippines 1200 
tel: +63 02 897 -9093 
fax: +63 02 899 -2951 
Lilyalim@Yahoo.Com  
Mtc Opto-Medic, Inc. 
3/F Ohi Bldg 179 Yakal St. 
San Antonio Village, 
Metro Manila 
Makati City, Philippines 1203 
tel: (63-2) 813-1351 
fax: (63-2) 812- 2162 
Marichris.Onglim@Mtcph.Com  

Medilight Incorporated 
11 B April Street Extension 
Barangay Bahay Toro 
Quezon City, Philippines 1106 
tel: +63 (02) 454-7074 
fax: +63 (02) 468-8903 
Admin@Medilightphil.Com


Singapore

Charles Wembley (Sea) Pte Ltd 
Blk 1004 Toa Payoh Indust Park 
#04/1499 Lorong 8 
Toa Payoh, Singapore 319076 
tel: 65-250-8833 
fax: 65-250-9076 
Wendy@Charleswembley.Com.Sg

  

Mandarin Opto-Medic Co Pte Ltd 
30 Kaki Bukit Crescent 
Kaki Bukit Techpark 1 
Singapore 416261 
tel: 011-656-747-8777 
fax: 011-656-747-9444 
Jenny_Wee@Mandarinoptomedic.Com

 


Thailand

Grandee Int'L Co Ltd 
Head Office 
12/1 Ratpattana Road 
Sapansung 
Bangkok, Thailand 10240 
tel: 66-2-7340825-7 
fax: 66-2-7340887 
Kijja@Grandee.Co.Th  
Eye Surgical Co., Ltd. 
57 Soi Borromrajchonni 39 
Borromrajchachonni Road 
Talingchan 
Bangkok, Thailand 10170 
tel: +662 880 7088 
fax: (662) 880-7938 
Siwaporn.Aftaservice@Gmail.Com
New Eye Co Ltd 
17/14 Moo6 Salathammasop 
Taweewattana 
Bangkok, Thailand 10170 
tel: 6628897328 
Neweyeinternational@Neweyethai.Com