backup of Eastern Europe Distributors

Albania

Gen-Albfarma Sh.P.K. 
Rr.Prokop Myzeqari, Nr. 2 
Tirane, Albania 
tel: 35542243866 
fax: 35542243866 
Mkociu@Gen-Albfarma.Com 
Pegasus Ltd 
Siri Kodra Street, Nr. 149 
Tirana, Albania 
tel: 35542450292 
fax: 35542450292 
Info@Pegasus-United.Com   
 

Armenia

Optolas Llc 
24 Vagharshyan 2-/1 
Yerevan, Armenia 
Geonalarm@Yahoo.Com  


Bosnia and Herzegovina

Mes Doo Zenica 
Londza 138/Pc Roma Ii 
Zenica, Bosnia And Herzegovina 
tel: 38732441551 
fax: 38732441552 
Mesdoo@Bih.Net.Ba  
 

Bulgaria

International Medical Distr 
Antim I Str., Bl 2, Entr V 
Apt 62 
Sofia, Bulgaria 
tel: 35929315989 
Todor.Karagogov@Imd-Bg.Com

  
 

Quantum Medical Ltd. 
36 Dragan Tsankov Blvd 
Interpred- World Trade Center 
Office 117 
Sofia, Bulgaria 
tel: 359895703193 
Galinastoyanova@Abv.Bg  

 


Croatia

Media D.O.O. 
Karlovacka Cesta 65A 
Zagreb, Croatia 
tel: 38516593233 
fax: 38516593255 
Mladen@Media-Instrumenti.Hr 
http://www.media-instrumenti.hr   


Cyprus

Mitsuoka Co. (Europe) Ltd. 
Oleg Khokhlov 
2 Egkomi, P.C. 2404 
Nicosia 
Nicosia, Cyprus 
tel: (495) 432-3800 
Orh@Jamp.Ru  


Czechia

Castor Cz 
Jakub Racek 
U Krisku 572 
Pruhonice, Czechia 252 43 
tel: 420734853602 
Info@Castor.Cz 

 

Cmi S.R.O. 
Meteor Centre Office Park 
Sokolovska 100/94 
Praha, Czechia 
tel: 420 235 520 811 
fax: 420 235 520 890 
Tatiana.Bridova@Cmi.Sk 
www.cmi.sk

Oftis-Opta, S.R.O. 
Tr. M. Horákové 49/137 
460 06 Liberec 
Liberec, Czechia 460 06 
fax: +420 482 739 123 
Info@Oftis-Opta.Cz 

 

Videris S.R.O. 
Luzna 716/2 
Praha, Czechia 
tel: 420225433140 
fax: 420225433150 
Info@Videris.Cz 
www.videris.cz

 


Estonia

Optika & Diagnostika OuTiigi 19 
Tartu, Estonia 
tel: (372) 734-9101 
fax: (372) 734-9105 
Triin@Zsb.Ee  

Semetron As 
Kotka 26 
Tallinn, Estonia 
tel: (372) 683-7600 
fax: (372) 683-7601 
Semetron@Semetron.Ee   


Hungary

Medicontur 
Karolina Street 65 
Budapest, Hungary 
tel: 3612142032 
fax: 3612142026 
Ibacsi@Medicontur.Hu  

Vitreus Orvostechnikai Kft 
Liliom Utca 52 
I Emelet 8 
Budapest, Hungary 
tel: 36 1 455-0624 
fax: 36 1 455-0623 
Tibormate@Vitreus.Hu   


Lithuania

Neurovita, Uab 
Ukmerges Str. 369A 
Vilnius, Lithuania 
tel: 37052723481 
fax: 37052300827 
Ireneus.Avin@Neurovita.Lt  
Uab Kavita 
Gamyklos Str 48 
Vilnius, Lithuania 
tel: 370-699-99950 
fax: 370-443-66885 
Info@Kavita.Lt   


Moldova

Fcpc "Datacontrol" Srl 
Nicolae Testemitanu Str., 17/6, Entrance 2, 
Md-2025, Chisinau, Republic Of Moldova 
Chisinau, Moldova 
tel: + 373 (0) 22 273712 
A.Vorontov@Datacontrol.Md   


Poland

Consultronix Spolka Akcyjna 
Ul. Przemyslowa 17 
Balice, Poland 32-083 
tel: 48 12 290 22 22 
fax: 48 12 290 22 23 
Lperlik@Cxsa.Pl 
www.consultronix.pl 

 

Mana Limited 
19 Okrezna St 
Magdalenka 
Warsaw, Poland 
tel: 48-22 816 7382 
fax: 48-22-7279181 
J.Zabkowicz@Mana.Com.Pl 
www.mana.com.pl  

Mdt Sp.Z.O.O. 
Ul.Skosna 12A 
Krakow, Poland 
tel: 48122966568 
fax: 48126553065 
Piotr.Cieslak@Mdt.Com.Pl 

  


Romania

Farmatin Medical Company 
Str.Voievod Menumorut Nr.19 
Cluj Napoca, Romania 
tel: 40745255505 
Farmatin@Yahoo.Com 
www.farmatin.ro  

 

S.C. Kembli-Med S.R.L. 
Str. De Mijloc Nr. 173 
Brasov, Romania 
tel: 40268415070 
fax: 40268415927 
Info@Kemblimed.Ro 
www.kemblimed.ro  

 

Sc Expertmed Srl 
Ioan Socec Street 
No.83A 
Brasov, Romania 
tel: 40368401555 
fax: 40268428077 
Achizitii@Expertmed.Eu 
www.expertmed.eu

  


Russia

Eye Tec Llc 
Marshala Zukova 38-1-25 
Moscow, Russia 
tel: 79039685257 
Valeria@Eye-Tec.Ru 

 

Iris-M 
13 Bld 3 Marshala 
Vasilevskogo Str, Office 11 
Moscow, Russia 
tel: +7(903) 524-11-64 
Anna.Bulgakova@Iris-M.Ru

  

Panfundus Russia 
Vyatskaya St.49, B.4 
Moscow, Russia 
tel: +7(495) 604 1217 
Order@Panfundus.Ru

   

Rumex International Co. 
8 Tvardovskogo Str. 
Moscow, Russia 
tel: 74957809255 
fax: 74957809257 
N.Filippova@Rumex.Ru 
www.rumex.ru  
Stormoff Medizinsche Technik 
Grunewaldstrasse, 6 
Moscow, Russia 
tel: 492113237832 
fax: 492113237836 
Julia.Belyakova@Stormoff.Com 
www.stormoff.com  


Serbia

Oftal-C Doo 
Bulevar Kralja Aleksandra 284 
Belgrade, Serbia 
tel: 381113809550 
Cekic@Oftalc.Co.Rs 
http://www.oftalc.co.rs/en/  


Slovakia

Surveye, S.R.O 
Kapitulska 12 
Banska Bystrica 
Banska Bystrica, Slovakia 
tel: 421482851501 
Ikupcova@Survey.Sk    

 

Slovenia

Gaspero D.O.O. 
Gmajna 16 
Trzin, Slovenia 
tel: 38618319346 
fax: 38618319348 
Info@Gaspero.Si 
www.gaspero.si  
Rimc D.O.O. 
Pot Na Polsco 75 
Krsko, Slovenia 
tel: (386) 074-905200 
fax: (386) 074-905201 
Robert@Rimc.Net 
www.rimc.net   


Turkey

Emos Medical Optik Sistemler Ltd Sti Cihangir Mh. E-5 Yanyol No 203/4 Avcilar 
Istanbul, Turkey 
tel: 00212 6441860 
Erdal@Emosoptik.Com.Tr

 
I-Med Tibbi Cihazlar San Tic. 
Halaskar Gazi Mah. Rumeli Cad. 
Nisantasi Is Merkezi 
No: 1 Kat: 5 D: 18, Nisantasi 
Istanbul, Turkey 
tel: 0212 2912760 
fax: 0212 2912759 
Derya.Gun@I-Med.Com.Tr  
Medisa 
Kosuyolu Mahallesi 
Ismail Pasa Sokak No 52 
Kadikoy 34718 
Istanbul, Turkey 
tel: 90 216 545 9 545 
fax: 90 216 545 9 666 
Pelin@Medisa.Com.Tr 
www.medisa.com.tr  
Optik Medikal Tic As 
Mesrutiyet Mah.Valikonagi Cad. 
Valikonagi Plaza No: 177/8 
34363 Nisantasi Sisli 
Istanbul, Turkey 
tel: 90-212-225-8857 
fax: 90-212-225-8854 
Shiva@Optikmedikal.Com 
www.optikmedikal.com  
Vsy Biyoteknoloji Ve Ilac San. 
Tepeoren Mevkii Istanbul 
Tuzla Organize Sanayi Bolgesi 
3 Cad. No: 3 34959 Tuzla 
Istanbul, Turkey 
tel: 90 216 593 0088 
fax: 90 216 593 0090 
Kkorkut@Vsybiotechnology.Com  


Ukraine

Rekah Ukraine 
Yaltynska St. 14 
Office 34 
Kiev, Ukraine 2000 
tel: 380443319363 
fax: 380443791575 
Rekah_Ukraine@Ukr.Net  

Simesta Vaal Llc 
St. Melnizkaja 20A 
Odessa, Ukraine 
tel: 380487286028 
fax: 380482375696 
Info@Simesta.Com 
www.simesta.com 

Sov-Lenz Ltd 
Of. No 8, 39B 
P. Grigorenka Ave 
Kiev, Ukraine 
tel: 380445855579 
Sova54@Gmail.Com