backup of Western Europe Distributors

Austria

Askin & Co Gmbh 
Albert Schweitzer Gasse 6 
Vienna , Austria  A-1140 
tel: 43-1-979-88-44 
fax: 43-1-979-88-46 
Sales@Askin.Co.At 
www.askin.co.at  

Neumed  Ag 
Bahnstrasse 16 
Harmannsdorf, Austria A-2111 
tel: 43-2264-7470 
fax: 43-2264-7470-7 
Info@Neumed.At   


Belgium

De Ceunynck Medical Ns/Sa 
Kontichsesteenweg 36 
Aartselaar, Belgium 2630 
tel: 32-3-870-3763 
fax: 011323 887 2706 
Info@Dcmedical.Be 
http://www.dcmedical.be  
Technical Optics Nv 
Dendermondesteenweg 335 
Destelbergen , Belgium 9070 
tel: (329) 238-1632 
fax: 329 48 16 34 
Demuynck.Joost@Technop.Be 
www.technopmed.be    

Denmark

Dj Instrumenter Aps 
Generatorvej 21 
Herlev, Denmark 2730 
tel: 45-36-77-2022 
fax: 45-36-77-14-07 
Dj@Dj-Instrumenter.Dk 
www.dj-Instrumenter.dk

Eyeoptics Aps 
Axel Gruhns Vej 2B 
Hojbjerg , Denmark Dk-8270 
tel: (455) 058-3654 
Info@Eyeoptics.Dk

 

Mmc Optical A/S 
Krondalvej 8 
Rodovre, Denmark Dk-2610 
tel: 4532460910 
fax: 4532514243 
Mmc@Mmcoptical.Dk 

 


Finland

Dual Laser 
Hitsaajankatu 22 
Helsinki, Finland 00810 
tel: 31181458080 
Johanna.Viherkoski@Duallaser.Fi

  

Kuomed Oy/ Ostolaskut 
Pl 91722 
Laskunet, Finland 63 
tel: 35832533622 
fax: 35832534564 
Kuomed@Kuomed.Fi 
www.kuomed.fi  
Optifin Oy 
Mikkolantie 1 
Helsinki, Finland 640 
tel: 358-0-207-439-370 
fax: 358.09.752.1687 
Kimmo.Veikkolainen@Optifin.Fi 
www.optifin.fi  
Optiikka Juurinen Oy 
Rajatie 4 A 12 
Vantaa, Finland 1230 
tel: 358102290671 
Timo.Juurinen@Optiikkajuurinen.Fi 
www.optiikkajuurinen.fi 


France

Dioptrix Eurl 
21 Rue Leonce Felix Gonzales 
Toulouse , France 31400 
tel: 33534301244 
fax: 33561610995 
Info@Dioptrix.Com 
www.hawkeye-slitlamp.com  

Ebc Europe 
16A Rue De Jouanet 
Rennes, France 35700 
tel: 330160196614 
fax: (016) 019-6629 
Olivier.Dupont@Ebcmedical.com

  

Eye-Resolution 
18 Chemin De Coluret 
Arradon, France 56610 
tel: 330629404314 
Eyeresolution@Gmail.Com 
www.Eye-Resolution.fr

  

Nidek Sa 
13 Rue Auguste Perret 
Creteil, France 94000 
tel: 33-4-37-28-1818 
fax: 33-4-37-28-1819 
Odette_Bordy@Nidek.Fr 
www.Nidek.fr  

 

Phakos 
62 Rue Kleber 
Montreuil, France 93100 
tel: 33-01-49-88-74-00 
fax: 33-01-49-88-72-88 
Phakos@Phakos.Com 

 

Sanotek 
118 Rue De Chevilly 
L'Hay Les Roses 94240 
L'Hay-Les-Roses, France 94240 
tel: 33 954 180 305 
fax: 33 676 094 509 
Cc@Sanotek.Com 
www.Sanotek.com

 
Sas Videre 
33 Avenue Du General De Gaulle 
Seichamps, France 54280 
tel: 33-3-83-323-941 
fax: 33-3-83-323-172 
Info@Videre.Fr  

Topcon S.A.R.L.                                  3 Route De La Revolte 
St Denis, France 93200 
tel:  (14) 106-9494 
fax:  (14) 106-9493 
Eguerreiro@Topcon.Fr   

  

Germany

Bon Optic Vertriebsgesellschaf 
Stellmacherstr 14 
Luebeck, Germany 23556 
tel: 494518090044 
fax: 49-451-8090010 
Poss@Bon.De 
www.bon.de  
Dieter Mann Gmbh 
Postfach 10668 
Mainaschaff, Germany 63812 
tel: 49-6021-31020 
fax: 49-6021-960337 
Info@Dieter-Mann-Gmbh.De 
www.Dieter-Mann-Gmbh.de  
 Eyetec Gmbh 
Maria Goeppert Str 9 
Lubeck, Germany D-23562 
tel: 49 451 290 3150 
fax: 49 451 290 3333 
Ep@Eyetec.Com 
www.Eyetec.Biz  

Haag-Streit Deutschland Gmbh 
Rosengarten 10 
Wedel, Germany D-22880 
tel: 49-4103-709-401 
fax: 4103-709-370 
B.Ferling@Haag-Streit.De 
www.Haag-Streit.de  

W2O Medizintechnik Ag 
Weibe-Tor-Str. 4 
Phillipsburg, Germany 76661 
tel: 4972569259100 
fax: 4972569259110 
Katja.Bausewein@W2O.De

   

 

Greece

New Optical Solutions 
95 Kolokotroni Street 
Pefki 151 21 
Athens, Greece 
tel: 302108023599 
Cgalatsanos@Newoptical.Gr 
www.Newoptical.gr  
Omma Lite 
6-8 Chiou Str. 
Moschato, Greece 183 45 
tel: (210) 481-9098 
fax: (210) 481-9946 
Info@Ommalite.Gr 
www.Ommalite.gr  
Opto Hellas 
N.Alexandrou 50 
Katerini, Greece 60100 
tel: 302351079750 
fax: 302351073950 
Optohellas@Gmail.com 
www.Opto.gr

 

Italy

Alfa Intes S.R.L. 
Via Fratelli Bandiera, 
Nuovo Centro Commerciale 
Casoria (Na), Italy 80026 
tel: 7677821212 
fax: 7677821212 
Rita@Alfaintes.It 
www.Alfaintes.It  

Compagnia Italiana 
Oftalmologica S.C. A R.L. 
Piazza Lunardi 13/A 
Parma , Italy 43122 
tel: 390521484339 
fax: 390521483472 
Maranzana@Cioitalia.com

 

Medesa Srl 
Via Carlo Bellerio, 44 
Milano, Italy 20161 
tel: 390266201558 
fax: 39026465902 
A.Marturano@Esamedsrl.It

  

Oftalmedica Srl 
Via Esino 55 C/E 
Ancona , Italy 60126 
tel: 39071889998 
fax: 39071887022 
B.Sgroi@Oftalmedica.It 
www.Oftalmedica.It 

Polyoftalmica New 
Via A B Sabin 
5/C Loc. Pilastrello 
Parma, Italy 43123 
tel: 390521642126 
Roberta.Parizzi@Polynew.It 
Polynew.It

 

Malta

Evolve Ltd 
Canter Business Centre 
P.F. Bilocca 
Str. MarsaMalta Mrs 1524 
tel: +356 22489900 
Info@Evolvltd.Eu   

 

Netherlands

Adi 
Simon Homburgstraat 21 
Nn, Cuijk, Netherlands 5431 
Akarman@Accutome.Com  

 

Lameris Ootech 
Da Vincilaan 7 
Wc Ede, Netherlands 6716 
tel: 31-30-600-8711 
fax: 31-30-630-3587 
Purchase@Ootech.Nl 
www.Ootech.Nl   

 

Norway

Brinch As 
Nedre Storgate 50 
Drammen, Norway N-3012 
tel: 4732200910 
fax: 4732200920 
Henning@Brinchas.No  

 

Essilor Norge As 
Dyrmyrgat 35 
Kongsberg, Norway N-3611 
tel: +47 32 72 62 61 
fax: +47 32 72 62 00 
Anne.Lise.Johansen@Essilor.No 
www.Essilor.No  

 

 

Innz Medical As 
Basbergveien 160 
Tonsberg, Norway 3114 
tel: (479) 014-1400 
fax: (473) 331-2018 
Dag@Innz.No

 
   
Medistim Norge As 
Økernveien 94 
Oslo, Norway 579 
tel: +47 2303 5250 
fax: +47 2303 5251 
Kjetil.Torod@Medistim.Com 
www.Medistim.No  
Sevest As 
Welhavens Vei 19 
Sandnes, Norway 4319 
tel: 47-51-880770 
fax: 47-51-664161 
Frauke@Sevest.No 
www.Sevest.No   

 

Portugal

Grupo Taper, Pt. 
R. Da Cruz 
75- Elospark 3 
Mem-Martins , Portugal 2725-193 
tel: 351219227200 
Coliveira@Taper.Pt  
Hemicare 
Av. Professor Dr. Augusto 
Abreu Lopes, N53 B 
2675-301 
Odivelas, Portugal 
tel: 351219383260 
Vasco@Hemicare.Pt  
Jose Cotta - Equipamentos 
Medicos E Servicos Sa 
Rua Prof Correia De Araujo 723 
Apartado 2114 
Porto, Portugal 4200 - 205 
tel: 11351225505855 
Jcotta@Jcotta.Com  
Neolife Sa 
Rua Dos Ciprestes Nº48 
B4-Piso 0 
Edificio Office No Estoril 
Estoril , Portugal 2765-623 
tel: 351918228487 
fax: 351215840037 
Pc@Neolife.Pt  

Visional Unipessoal 
Rua Dos Moinhos, 63 
Gandra Prd, Portugal 4585-177 
tel: 351 224 153 548 
fax: 351 224 153 549 
Antonio.Barreira@Visional.Pt

 

 

Spain

Ajl Ophthalmic Sa 
Parque Tecnologico De 
Alava .Ferdinand Zeppelin, 1 
Miñano, Spain 01510 
tel: 34945298256 
fax: 34945298209 
Javieririberri@Ajlsa.Com 
www.Ajlsa.com  
Indo Optical Sl 
Avd. Reyes Catolicos 4 
Poligono Industrial Valgrande 
Alcobendas 
Madrid, Spain 28108 
tel: 34-93-298-2600 
fax: 34-93-298-8630 
L.Mari@Indo.Es  

Luneau Technology Espana Sa 
Corominas, 7, 4 Planta 
08902 Hospitalet De Llobregat 
Spain 
tel: 34932980737 
D.Rodriguez@Luneautech.com

  

Oftalmica Bonet, S.A. 
C/ Genral Zabala, 4 
Madrid, Spain 28002 
tel: 34915645900 
fax: 34915642865 
Info@Oftalmicabonet.com

 

 

  

Oftaltech Solutions, S.L.U. 
Poligono Industrial Gran Via 
Sur Calle Industria 58 
L'Hospitalet De Llobregat 
Barcelona, Spain 8908 
tel: 34-93-289-62-70 
fax: 34-93-289-59-24 
Xenfruns@Oftaltech.Com 
www.Oftaltech.com  

 

Tiedra Farmaceutica, Sl 
Pol Urtinsa 
Cl Industrias, 17-1 
Cif Esb73236952 
Alcorcon Madrid, Spain 28923 
tel: 34916434140 
fax: 34916434057 
Agdetiedra@Mifarmacia.Es

 

Topcon Espana S.A. 
Del Gran Capita, 2 B 
08970 Sant Joan Despi 
Barcelona, Spain 
tel: +34 934734057 
Gabi@Topcon.Es

 

 

Sweden

Essmed Ab 
Metallvägen 20 
Mölnlycke, Sweden S-435 33 
tel: 4631977940 
fax: 4631977941 
Eva.Otterstedt@Essmed.Se  

Innz Medical Ab 
Backegårdsvägen 2 
Ljungskile, Sweden 45930 
tel: 46763944802 
Dbansal@Innz.Se  

Maxab Ab 
Artillerigatan 40 
Stockholm, Sweden 114 45 
tel:  (46) 820-6070 
Info@Maxab.Se  

Preisler Instrument Ab 
Klostergatan 10 
Lund, Sweden S-222 22 
tel: 46-46-35-4540 
fax: 46-46-35-4549 
Caroline@Preisler.Se 
http://www.Preisler.Se   

 

Switzerland

Deco Vista Gmbh 
Schwarzenburgstrasse 230 
Köniz, Switzerland Ch-3098 
tel: +41 (0) 31 971 80 
Urs.Bigler@Decovista.Ch

 
  

Haag Streit Ag 
Verkauf & Kundendienst Schweiz 
Gartenstadadstrasse 10 
Postfach 736 
Koniz, Switzerland Ch-3098 
tel: 41-31-978 01 02 
fax: 41-31-978 02 85 
Hanspeter.Jakob@Haag-Streit.Ch 

Mediconsult Ag 
Warenannahmme 
Frohheimstrasse 2 
Roggwil Tg, Switzerland 9325 
tel: 41714547100 
fax: 41714547101 
Tsinger@Mediconsult.Ch 
www.Mediconsult.Ch  

Medilas Ag 
Route André-Piller 18 
Givisiez , Switzerland 1762 
tel: 41319518712 
fax: 41319518714 
Bguenter@Mediconsult.Ch

 

  

Ryser Optik Ag 
Ophthalmologie 
Metzgergasse 2 
St Gallen, Switzerland Ch-9004 
tel: 41-71-222-91-12 
fax: 41-71-222-41-62 
Info@Ryseroptik.Ch 
www.Ryseroptik.Ch   

 

 

United Kingdom

Altomed Limited 
2 Witney Way 
Boldon Business Park 
Tyne & Wear, United Kingdom  Ne35 9Pe 
tel: 44-191-519-0111 
fax: 44-191-519-0283 
Alan.Wilson@Altomed.Com 
www.Altomed.com  
Keeler Limited 
Clewer Hill Road 
Windsor 
Berkshire , United Kingdom Sl4 4Aa 
tel: 44-1753-857-177 
fax: 44-1753-830-247 
Laurah@Keeler.co.uk 
www.Keeler.co.uk